100 Movies A Year // February & March Update

image

Even with the busy schedule, I’m glad I’m pretty good at this project/challenge I joined at. Haha!

Here’s the list of movies I watched last February and March. πŸ™‚

🎬FEBRUARY
1. Submarine
2. How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days (Thank you Nicole for recommending this. :))
3. Beasts of No Nation (Thank you Katelon for the recommendation. :))
4. Life in A Day
5. The Emperor’s Club

🎬MARCH
1. You’ve Got Mail
2. War Of The Worlds
3. Clueless
4. Breakfast at Tiffany’s
5. Moonrise Kingdom
6. Brave
7. Trainwreck
8. Diary of A Mad Black Woman
9. Batman vs. Superman: Dawn of Justice

➑ I’m happy with the movies I chose to watch for the last two months. Even with the different genres, I enjoyed each one of them so much. And yup! I finally watched Breakfast at Tiffany’s for the first time. Such a classic!

Do you have recommendations what I should watch next? Comment below. πŸ™‚

12 thoughts on “100 Movies A Year // February & March Update

  1. Donnie Darko and The Grand Busapest Hotel are such great movies! I also really liked The Fantastic Mr. Fox which is an animated movie and of course, anything by Studio Ghibli.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow it’s nice to see someone other then myself who enjoys watching a whole slew of movies often. So what is your favorite snack when your enjoying? LOL! Have you watched or considered “Bollywood Romance” or no? Some of my favorites have been by Shah Rukh Khan like Veer-Zaara, Devdas and Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna and by Salmon Khan like Prem Ratan Dhan Payo and Straight from the Heart and Debangg. They all have english subtitles too. So enjoy your next months line up and I look forward to see the list of what you watched.

    Like

    • Maine, who I learned this project from is actually challenging me to watch Bollywood movies. πŸ˜€ I watched a few movies of Amir Khan before and I liked them. πŸ™‚ will surely include some Bollywood movies this month.

      PS.
      I don’t usually snack while watching movie. Heh.

      Like

Leave a Reply

