Thurs-date With Alona

image

One of my favorite moments this week is meeting my friend, Alona, again. It’s always fun with her. I love her and I really treasure our friendship.

The last time we met, it was before I went to Taiwan. So when we met again last Thursday, I was asked with a lot of questions about my trip withΒ AndyΒ and of course, I was happy reliving my happy days there to her.

image

image

After chatting and catching up, we went bowling. It was soooo fun! We’re all beginners so we actually do not know what we’re doing. Haha! Just rolling the ball to the pins!

image

image

image
I lost. Huhu. HAHA!

After bowling, we went to the seaside. More chats and just enjoying the night. The sky was amazing that night too. It was already 7pm but the sky was still so blue. It’s not an everyday occurrence so it really fascinates me. πŸ˜€

image

image

We then went to have dinner at Mang Inasal. It was my choice. I haven’t eaten there for a long time and I wanted to eat a lot of rice. Haha!Β 

image

Chicken inasal for me and Jerome while Alona ordered pork sisig. In the end, I had two cups of rice. πŸ˜€

Fun day!! πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Thurs-date With Alona

Leave a Reply

